login

Please login using your forum user name to add or edit your reviews. This is different to your Yahoo! login. Don't have a forum user name? Then sign up now. It only takes a minute

Forum User name: Password:
Log me on automatically:



I forgot my password.

login
Last 5 Reviews

Average rating:0 out of 5 stars 0 / 5.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Rating Comments   Reviewer Date
4 out of 5 stars all I had was the bannana cream pie---excellent and fairly priced....will go here again! Service was slow. gkellie
Reviews: 5
  2005-12-05
5 out of 5 stars Carrot supreme and the tofu sandwiches are the BEST!!! This is the place to go if you want REAL SOUL food...HOMEMADE!! nini_of_tw
Reviews: 1
  2005-09-15
2 out of 5 stars Spartan interior, average veggie burger/sandwiches, disorganized though friendly service, excellent banana tofu cream pie. Not a place to rush out and try, but nice to have another vegan restaurant. Vegan Living
Reviews: 94
  2005-04-26
2 out of 5 stars overpriced. one half of the menu items were not available. food was tasty. great value on large sized soups. suggestion: eat dinner elsewhere and go there for pie dessert. veggiegrrrl
Reviews: 15
  2005-04-16
2 out of 5 stars Good honest food, but a little over priced. Not much atmosphere, and many of the items on the menu were not available so was disappointed. chris
Reviews: 79
  2005-04-16
3 out of 5 stars Really liked the battered tofu sticks and banana cream pie. "un-fish" dinner plate was simple and seemed overpriced for what it was; good quantity of food though. I was disappointed that the soul food items were not available; I'd recommend folks call ahead to check first. tammy
Reviews: 112
  2005-04-16
2 out of 5 stars This restaurant has no ambiance whatsoever. The service could be better. The food isn't great but it's pretty good. Warren
Reviews: 37
  2005-04-01
4 out of 5 stars The dinner was okay, but the sweet potato pie was divine! Move over pumpkin! grrlburn
Reviews: 34
  2005-03-04
4 out of 5 stars Drab exterior, but the food is very tasty, especially the BBQ seitan. All vegan, friendly service. Froggyrocks
Reviews: 7
  2005-02-09
5 out of 5 stars Fresh, mostly organic, all vegan, made from scratch. BBQ seitan, mac 'n' soy cheese (mmmmmm). Greens! Family-owned establishment with friendly, casual, caring service. They even have desserts. slupien
Reviews: 2
  2005-02-07

The intent of the Ultimate Guide is to make it easier for folks new to the Bay Area or new to vegetarianism to find businesses that support their vegetarian lifestyle. We welcome your reviews and feedback on businesses and services listed within. For any public reviews, please keep your comments constructive so that the business may learn from them -- no slander or mean-spirited comments.. You are responsible for what you post as a 3rd party contributor to the Ultimate Guide web site. Bay Area Vegetarians and the editors of the Ultimate Guide reserve the right to edit or delete submissions that are deemed inappropriate.