login

Please login using your forum user name to add or edit your reviews. This is different to your Yahoo! login. Don't have a forum user name? Then sign up now. It only takes a minute

Forum User name: Password:
Log me on automatically:



I forgot my password.

login
Last 5 Reviews

Average rating:5 out of 5 stars 5 / 5.0 Based on 7 reviews.

Rating Comments   Reviewer Date
5 out of 5 stars What can I say, Jordan is amazing. chris
Reviews: 82
  2005-08-02
5 out of 5 stars Jordon is very skilled at his craft. His mixture of technical know-how and intuition assists in real improvement with injuries and pain. I have never had my core body changed in such way. bluebear4000
Reviews: 1
  2005-01-28
5 out of 5 stars Effective thoughtful systemic treatment–addresses multiple points creating more sustainable results. Powerful, but sensitive, hands go extremely deep. Knowledgeable, very experienced healer. Excellent esswong
Reviews: 1
  2005-01-18
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic body worker. I travel a lot and have had back pain. Jordan was able to associate a surgery that I had 10 years ago with my back problems. My back feels great after a few sessions. glam90
Reviews: 1
  2005-01-14
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing! I was desperate. I couldn't ride a bike or sit for longer than 15 minutes without extreme pain. I'm now working out, riding my bike, and sitting without pain. travnik
Reviews: 1
  2005-01-09
5 out of 5 stars Jordan, is a miracle worker! His practice will align your body the way that it is meant to be so that you can now start functioning in the way that the human body is supposed to work. He is the best! fstar69
Reviews: 1
  2005-01-07
5 out of 5 stars Excellent excellent, what can I say, A miracle worker. He has very strong caring hands that will heal. sunny
Reviews: 81
  2004-08-19

The intent of the Ultimate Guide is to make it easier for folks new to the Bay Area or new to vegetarianism to find businesses that support their vegetarian lifestyle. We welcome your reviews and feedback on businesses and services listed within. For any public reviews, please keep your comments constructive so that the business may learn from them -- no slander or mean-spirited comments.. You are responsible for what you post as a 3rd party contributor to the Ultimate Guide web site. Bay Area Vegetarians and the editors of the Ultimate Guide reserve the right to edit or delete submissions that are deemed inappropriate.