login

Please login using your forum user name to add or edit your reviews. This is different to your Yahoo! login. Don't have a forum user name? Then sign up now. It only takes a minute

Forum User name: Password:
Log me on automatically:



I forgot my password.

login
Last 5 Reviews

Average rating:0 out of 5 stars 0 / 5.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Rating Comments   Reviewer Date
5 out of 5 stars For those who are fans of this place, please visit this place before they close. They are closing on August 10. I will miss dishes I will never be able to find anywhere else. blackcat
Reviews: 2
  2005-08-05
3.5 out of 5 stars A rather quiet place, but good food, which is mostly organic. Interaction with staff was a little strange. chris
Reviews: 79
  2005-08-02
4 out of 5 stars The food is very good here. Please support it. My only comment is that they refused to serve me more soy sauce and the lady said 'the dish has everythign it needs' which was probably true, but....:-) Veena
Reviews: 9
  2005-06-07
4 out of 5 stars Very good food. The photo menu is a plus. They probably dont like it but you can always find parking across the street at BevMo! Iggy
Reviews: 3
  2005-06-06
5 out of 5 stars This is absolutely my favorite place! It's clean. Service is very friendly. I love bringing friends and family here. It's never busy, and that worries me. Please go if you can. It's the best. AbigailPoo
Reviews: 1
  2005-05-12
5 out of 5 stars Delicious organic, vegan food! This restaurant’s menu has color photos of every dish, each more enticing than the last. When I did choose an entrée, it arrived quickly, was picture perfect, and tasted as good as it looked. adriennek
Reviews: 1
  2005-03-22
4 out of 5 stars Great restaurant - all vegan (buddist), and they also serve vegan ice cream! Try the Pine Nut and Seaweed Fried Rice, really special. Lots of other choices on the menu I'd like to try. tecveg
Reviews: 1
  2004-11-14
3.5 out of 5 stars I enjoyed the food, ample portion sizes, and thought it reasonably priced for our special dinner that Bob arranged for our BAV group of 20. It was odd that she wouldn't give us full-size dinner plates to eat from though. tammy
Reviews: 112
  2004-11-04
5 out of 5 stars Everything was fresh and tasty! We tried (and loved) the unchicken and chinese broccoli, spring rolls and satay. Decor is lacking, but great food and low prices make up for it! grrlburn
Reviews: 34
  2004-09-07
4 out of 5 stars All fresh, no MSG, no GMO. Owners and cooks are longtime vegans, friendly and eager to please the diners. The food is creative and flavorful. Menu and decor are evolving in this new vegan restaurant. Vegan Living
Reviews: 94
  2004-06-25

The intent of the Ultimate Guide is to make it easier for folks new to the Bay Area or new to vegetarianism to find businesses that support their vegetarian lifestyle. We welcome your reviews and feedback on businesses and services listed within. For any public reviews, please keep your comments constructive so that the business may learn from them -- no slander or mean-spirited comments.. You are responsible for what you post as a 3rd party contributor to the Ultimate Guide web site. Bay Area Vegetarians and the editors of the Ultimate Guide reserve the right to edit or delete submissions that are deemed inappropriate.